American Baptist Ministers Council

Wisconsin Events:

Second Annual Anointing Service – March 17, 2018




Ministers Council’s Membership Form



The Wisconsin local chapter of the American Baptist Ministers Council fosters centeredness, competence, and collegiality among faith leaders affiliated with the American Baptist Churches of Wisconsin.

Current Officers:

President & Representative: Sudie Jones (2018) 

Vice President:  Peggy Williams (2017)

Treasurer: Open

Secretary: Hattie Mitchell (2018)

Region Staff LiaisonCarolyn Dugan


National Ministers Council click HERE.