Board of Managers

2022-2023 Board of Managers Members

for the American Baptist Churches of Wisconsin

Brandle Morrow, Sr, Keren Sundland, Jose H. Faz, Mindi Welton-Mitchell, Stanley, Chakravarthy Zadda, Shani Smith, Mike Shawgo, Kenneth Cutler, Carolyn Parker, Michelle Peterson, Marda Jones, Althea Miller-Sims, Tim Schaefer

Ex-officio members: Fred Oaks, John Jones, Carolyn Dugan, Kurt Kaufman

Commission Chairpersons

Commission on Ministry
Eric Lundquist:
Commission on Congregational Mission
Tim Schaefer:
Byron Johnson:

Committee Chairpersons

Jose Faz:
Program (Annual Gathering)
Karen Sundland:
Kenneth Cutler:
Brandle Morrow, Sr.:

Collaboratives - Staff Liaisons

Camping: Vision; Program
Carolyn Dugan:
John Jones:


Articles of Incorporation / Bylaws